Pants!!

I’m not talking about underwear or trousers but “pants!”.  I have no time or idea as what to write about today as I’m off out tonight for a curry and some beer straight from work with my best friend.  I’m out tomorrow night with work friends and have a chum coming round for Manhattans on Friday night, so my writing might be very short and boring for the next few days.  Or drunken thoughts might appear as I might feel the need to write on the train late at night and accidentally publish them. Then I will discover these posts to my horror the following morning.  Yikes, that might cause a riot or maybe more people will comment back to me.

So that is the end of today’s post – told you, boring and very short. Oh well, all in the name for a good cause – a social life!

0 Responses to “Pants!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


