Merry Christmas

I’m not going to write anything over the next couple of days mainly due to lack of internet access at my in-laws and parents homes. Also, it would be classed as rude if I had to quickly disappear to write something especially as most of my family don’t know about my blog. The ones that do, just don’t understand what a blog is! Anyway, I’m off out soon (after a quick shower and a Manhattan!) with friends for dinner. Hope everyone has a great Christmas and I’ll be back in a couple of days!

0 Responses to “Merry Christmas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


