Fighting a cold

For the past couple of weeks I have woken up all congested and then this week I’ve had a sore throat every morning. So in general I have felt like crap most mornings, which is common with most colds and then I perk up during the day. In the evenings I start to feel weak and coldy again. But the worst thing about this ‘illness’ is that isn’t a full blown cold and it doesn’t seem to be getting any better or worst.  So I’m writing this after a night out with my best friend and now I’m shattered. Early night tonight and as I don’t like to take cold drugs (most of them give me the ‘shakes’) I will most probably have another crap nights sleep. Oh well, at least it is Friday tomorrow. Jeez, that is a short and rubbish post, sorry about that, blame it on the cold.

0 Responses to “Fighting a cold”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


