Blog on vacation

See, I’m gradually picking up all those American words, today I wrote checks before deleting it and re-keying in cheques. Anyhow, I’m on holiday next week so the blog tally is going to suffer. I’m off to the Lake District again with family so the chances of free wifi are limited but I’ll try my best to write at least once next week. I’ll be busy Tweeting instead which is easy to do on my mobile. Well, I’m writing this the day before it is published which is why I’m signing off now because I’ve got some alcohol to pack and get some sleep before getting up at 5.30am.  Happy Friday everyone!

0 Responses to “Blog on vacation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


