A good week

After months of feeling anxious/stressed/depressed, I’m not actually sure what the hell it was but I am definitely feeling a lot better. Maybe a holiday is what I needed after all.  A change is a good as a rest.  Couldn’t agree more with that saying.  I’m not saying that I’m 100% better but my mind is a lot calmer and I don’t feel so anxious all the time. I’m looking forward to getting back to work as well – catching up with everyone and getting back in to the swing of things.  Let’s hope this feeling lasts as I don’t want to slip back in to that phase again. If it does then I know that I’m in need of a holiday so I had better start getting back in to planning my Minnesota holiday.  Short post tonight as I can’t think of anything else to write about.

0 Responses to “A good week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


