Photos from Cornwall

Four nights spent in Tintagel, Cornwall and all I got was a lousy t-shirt. Not really, I actually got some clotted cream with scones, farmhouse pickle and some lovely photos of the surrounding area. Sometimes I feel that sticking a lot of photos in a post is cheating (and in a way it is) but I thought everyone should see some nice sunny pictures of the English countryside while I’ll think about the post that I’m going to write about the crazy hotel we stayed in owned by an odd artist and a jewellery store heir.

Wave watching

Wave watching

The view

The view

Port Isaac

Port Isaac

Jamaica Inn

Jamaica Inn

Hunting for fairies with my niece

Hunting for fairies with my niece

Tintagel Castle

Tintagel Castle

Boscastle

Boscastle

0 Responses to “Photos from Cornwall”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


