Sunny!

Again. All this nice weather means I’m not finding the time to write my blog… friends and family are coming round soon for a barbecue so I only have about ten minutes to write something. Blur were excellent last night but I will write more about that tomorrow.  Still, I had a fretful night sleep so I’ve been feeling worried and anxious all day but I’ve been deep breathing and trying to calm myself down.  I’m now off to make some cocktails for the gathering and a few veggie burgers. A few drinks should help me out. Hope everyone else is enjoying the summer.

0 Responses to “Sunny!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


