Happy Friday!

Yeah, I’m back to writing Happy Friday posts. Only because I’ve just got a call and I’m off out tonight with my husband for a curry in Covent Garden and I need a quick title.  Today, has been a good day, quiet as I’m the only one in the office but that does mean I can have some background music on. Chatted with quite a few people today which is nice and managed to get a fair bit of work done.  At lunchtime I managed to get some birthday presents and ordered my history books through my friend (and got a discount!). I think I owe him a drink now!

Holiday planning is going well – flights to Minnesota booked, plus two hotels. Just insurance, car hire and a few other hotels to sort out for our city break/road trip. This weekend is going to be busy with family birthdays but hopefully I will get these sorted plus get some running in. Piano practice as well with learning my scales. There is always the usual jobs to do like food shopping and laundry/ironing but with two parties to go to there will be lots of eating and drinking going on. On that note, Happy Friday everyone!

0 Responses to “Happy Friday!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


