A 90th Birthday Party

This weekend has been hectic and so busy that I’ve not done anything around the house or any piano practice. I didn’t even have time to write my blog yesterday as I was busy food shopping and cooking scones for my nan-in-laws 90th birthday tea party.  A quick shower and luckily a lift to the venue, which was at my brother-in-laws house, we were all set for the surprise. Now surprising a 90-year-old is a bit risky but thankfully no doctor was required. It was a good afternoon, with lots of chatting with relatives I haven’t seen in quite a few years and lots of tea and cake. So, here are a few snaps from the family party as I’m cheating again on the blog writing.

DSC_0285DSC_0311DSC_0316DSC_0343DSC_0359DSC_0349DSC_0312

0 Responses to “A 90th Birthday Party”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


