A ten minute blog

I’ve given myself ten minutes to write something as it is a Saturday night and after having a mild hangover all day I quite fancy an early night. It’s not even like I had a lot to drink last night but with no dinner I must have drunk more than I could stomach.  Still it was a good night and today hasn’t been too bad either.  Saw a few friends, got my hair cut, played Swingball, had a tasty curry for dinner, and the new front drive is almost finished. The good weather that we are having is nice too – lots of vitamin D.

Hopefully tomorrow will be another nice weather day and it will be another good day for my mind as well.  There are quite a few things I would like to do with my Sunday but I’m not going to write them down. This will only jinx my day and cause me stress by worrying about what I’ve got do and what I don’t get done. Well, my ten minutes is up so that’s it for today.

0 Responses to “A ten minute blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


