Back from holiday

But not in the mood for writing tonight. Still, I thought I should write at least a few words to say I haven’t forgotten about my blog. My long weekend away was good, could have done with a few more days. Still it was nice to get away. Again, I had days of feeling fine and dandy and days of feeling wobbly – my nerves are shot as the saying goes. One day at a time, though I’m getting tired with all the worry and wobbliness that I feel on bad days. It can’t go on like this forever so something has got to give – the worry will stop, get worse or maybe I just need a new job or a new location. Fresh air and mountains seems like a good idea to me.

I’ll write more about my weekend away over the next few days plus the vegetable patch is doing well so I will update everyone with that soon as well. More fun blogs to come… I hope!

0 Responses to “Back from holiday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


