Oops

I would really like to finish of writing up my Minnesota trip but after a tiring day back in London I don’t feel like I can do it justice so I will finish it up tomorrow instead. Terrible behaviour but I was always bad at doing my homework. That doesn’t fair well for my new studies that are starting next week and my piano lessons – still one day I might change my ways and do my homework. Maybe this blog will have to take a back seat now and again while I’m learning but I do enjoy writing this. I read today a small article about stress management and it said to only do what you can. Basically don’t try to do too much. Learn to say no.

I feel I am repeating myself again – trying to be someone that I’m not… organised, tidy, clever, fit and relaxed. Oh well, change I might. It would be nice to be more organised in life. Do more, do less. Now I’m just confusing myself. Can I still blame jet-lag for the ramblings? Enough of this, I’m off to bed and hopefully sleep will arrive before midnight again.

0 Responses to “Oops”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


