Yawn!

I’ve got slightly carried away with sorting out my clothes to take on a work trip that I completely forgot about my blog. It means that this is another ‘no’ blog and I’m sorry about that but I really need to get ready for some sleeping. Trying to decide on what clothes to take to on a work trip is tough especially as I have been wearing jeans for the past few months in the office. Digging out the work trousers and skirts and trying them on is so time consuming. Oh well, I’ll have another go tomorrow at trying to decide what to take and I must remember that Ireland will be colder and wetter than here.

1 Response to “Yawn!”


  1. 1 steve September 28, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Have a good trip!


Leave a Reply

Archives


