Still got nothing to say

Maybe I shouldn’t post anything then. I doubt anyone would notice if I didn’t. At least that would stop me staring at the laptop for about 20 minutes trying to think of something to write about. I’m going to have a peppermint tea and hopefully I will have an early night. I’m a night person but after so many late nights it catches up with me and then I feel rubbish like I do now. Sleep is a great healer. Sweet dreams everyone.

2 Responses to “Still got nothing to say”


  1. 1 Jessica September 29, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    Sleep is actually becoming one of my favorite activities.

    That’s really sad. I know.

  2. 2 Kate W September 30, 2009 at 8:57 pm

    I’d notice! So, where’s today’s post then?!


Leave a Reply

Archives


