Photo Saturday

DSC_0880

Fairy cakes without any icing. A job for tomorrow

DSC_0858

Fireworks

DSC_0873

My homegrown pumpkin - a bit pale like me! But a beauty never-the-less

DSC_0894

New biker boots

DSC_0891

Handmade heart lavender bag - a bit rough but I haven't sewn in years

DSC_0866

A Cognac Old Fashioned with cherry (for my sins) to finish the day off

3 Responses to “Photo Saturday”


  1. 1 mysticaljett November 11, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    Ok, that is one huge pumpkin! You grew that? Nice job. The muffins made me hungry and the old fashion thirsty. 🙂

  2. 2 mysticaljett November 11, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    PS – I said muffins but you called them fairy cakes. I’ve never heard that before. Are they more like a muffin or a cupcake or something inbetween?

    • 3 Michelle Best November 13, 2009 at 12:48 pm

      They are cupcakes but without the butter icing. I’m not a great fan of muffins (or coffee) so I doubt I would ever be able to live the States 🙂


Leave a Reply

Archives


