Pretty things and baking

I’ve been baking again. This time raspberry and orange cupcakes as I had some cheap raspberries in the fridge… raspberries reduced from £1.99 to 45p, I couldn’t resist them. After a some searching I found this recipe from the Good Food website and voilà here they are:

Tasty

I’m really enjoy baking and sadly I have asked for an electric whisk for my birthday. Old age creeping in! Anyway, here are some photos for some pretty things that I have purchased over the past few weeks.

Stag with feather boa

Little yellow jar

Red Champagne coupes

2 Responses to “Pretty things and baking”


  1. 1 mysticaljett January 10, 2010 at 3:09 am

    Those rasberry cakes look good. Have you ever tried Cranberry? Those make good ones as well.


Leave a Reply

Archives


