Ummm

I was going to write something about breakfast, well that was a subject I thought about writing this morning. Of course it is now nearly ten o’clock at night and I haven’t started writing anything. Now, I’m watching the Winter Olympics and can’t concentrate on writing anything. Almost makes me want to go skiing again (actually I would like to try snowboarding). Ding dong goes my cowbell!

1 Response to “Ummm”


  1. 1 mysticaljett February 20, 2010 at 1:26 am

    Snowboarding much more fun than skiing.


Leave a Reply

Archives


