A shite day

I hate it when I feel like this – fuzzy head and melancholy with a dash of stress on top of that. Work stress and feeling anxious about my first counselling appointment which is on Wednesday. The whole week has been one hell of a ride of ups and down – ups because of having a loving puppy in the house and the downs, well, just because that’s that way I was feeling. I didn’t get out the house again today and also, did about one hours of work. I’ve got tons of work to do so that will keep me quiet tomorrow for a few hours as well. I’m really hoping I can get some other more enjoyable things done as well. I think I’m really in need of a holiday and some time out.

1 Response to “A shite day”


  1. 1 mysticaljett March 4, 2010 at 3:22 am

    Hope the session went well today. Hang in there and hope you get that holiday soon.


Leave a comment




Archives