Photo of the day

I had an idea that if I can’t think of anything to write about then I would upload a photo and the write about it. So, here is “Photo of the day #1” – Red anemones in red bottle.

I needed a bit of colour in the kitchen and not really having a real windowsill for lots of flowers I can only have a few flowers in a small bottle or jar. I bought a small bunch of anemones and narcissus from the local supermarket and found this red bottle (borrowed from a restaurant, though I did buy the water in it) that was just perfect for a couple of the red anemones. A bit of bright colour on a rainy day and yes, I know my windows need cleaning.

0 Responses to “Photo of the day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


