3 days to go!

The countdown has begun in earnest now. After 12 years of working at the same company it is nearly time for the end. Handing in my notice 10 weeks ago seems like a lifetime and now the moment is nearly here, it feels all a bit surreal. Time for new challenges and time to make a difference to my life. I think I will write more on my feelings as one era ends and another begins at the weekend but for now I will leave you with this.

On second thoughts, I’ve always been fond of this song by The Doors… long before my love affair with whiskey!

0 Responses to “3 days to go!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


