I will be brave

Tomorrow I’m out in the evening to see Caribou at Heaven by Embankment station. I have to keep myself from thinking about it too much so I don’t spend this evening and tomorrow daytime worrying about it, so I using the mantra “I will be brave” and thinking “What is the worse that can happen?”. Everyday is so different that I can’t be sure how I will feel tomorrow.  Life is just so complicated and it shouldn’t be, especially as I’m not working at the moment.

Or should I say that my mind and heart gets complicated, which makes life feel complicated. Life goes on as normal no matter what I think or do (or don’t do, which is normally the case). Enough self-pity – time to move on. Stop the broken record type of thing. Tomorrow could be the turning point. Positive thinking, that’s what it is all about. Oh, and good music!

0 Responses to “I will be brave”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


