I’m still here

I’m having a block on writing at the moment. I can think of a few things to write about and I have even started a few posts but just can’t finish them (or even get to the middle). I’m in need of a holiday – which is handy as I’ve got one coming up soon. I really should have used August as a break from writing and just post photos, which was the clever idea from Susannah Conway – maybe I can do that for the end of August or September. So, the past few days I have been anxiety-ridden and full of lightheadedness so I haven’t really done much else except for the usual, a bit work, a bit of cooking and a bit of sewing. As holiday time approaches I’m hoping the anxiety subsides, which I doubt as I usually get stressed before a holiday – so much to do like ironing, packing, cleaning the house, hair cut, work (quite a bit to sort out for that as well!), and some other errands. I’m just putting too much stress on myself. I might just starting singing Cliff Richard to help calm my nerves or go mad.

0 Responses to “I’m still here”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


