Sewing – Photo of the day #15

The domestic goddess has set in and I’ve started sewing again. This time in preparation for Christmas. Generally, I get so stressed about Christmas (getting the right presents, wrapping everything etc etc) that I don’t enjoy it. I’ve almost done with the shopping (thank you online shopping) so I only have a few to get, make and then it is the wrapping or making bags. Oh, and of course the writing of the cards. If I can get everything sorted by the end of November than I might just enjoy it this year. In a moment of madness (excited madness, I might add), I decided to make some Christmas stockings for my husband, the puppy and myself. I’ve always found Christmas stockings as the most exciting part of Christmas when I was a kid so it will be fun to have some hanging around the fireplace this year.

0 Responses to “Sewing – Photo of the day #15”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


