The nerves…

…are getting to me today. Nerves are a pain and I know everyone gets nervous from time to time but mine are ridiculous at the moment. Nerves and anxiety are the real issues of my life at the moment but the nerves are all part of the process as I’m nervous about tomorrow’s appointment (healing & a ‘chat’). It’s about breathing at the moment and trying to convince my mind that I’m just excited about getting better. I was talking to a friend this afternoon and she pointed out that at least I know something is wrong and that I need help. It would be so much easier to just stay at home and never go out again. I can’t do that – life would be so dull if I did that. I need to get back out there and enjoy everything that is thrown at me. Then of course, I can get my blog back on track with cocktails, music, humour, art, food and stop writing about bloody anxiety!

0 Responses to “The nerves…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


